Nelson Cricket
Nelson CricketNelson Cricket

Nelson Cricket Assn. Cricket grounds in region

Saxton Cricket Oval.

Location:142 Saxton Road East, Stoke, Nelson.


 Club Grounds.

Botanical hill, Nelson City.

Victory Square, Nelson City.

Marsden Recreation ground, Stoke, Nelson.

Jubilee Park South, Richmond.

Ben Cooper Park, Richmond.

Brightwater Domain, Brightwater.

Memorial Park, Motueka.

Lower Ngawhatu, Stoke.


Junior wickets including college grades.

Nelson College Broads, Nelson.

Greenmeadows, Stoke, Nelson, 6 wickets (grass)

Lower Ngawhatu, Stoke, Nelson, 3 wickets (grass)

Waimea College, Richmond, Tasman (Artificial)

Waimea Intermediate, Richmond, Tasman (Artificial)

Henley Primary School, Richmond, Tasman (Artificial)

Lord Rutherford Park, Brightwater, Tasman (Artificial)

Upper Moutere Playing fields, Upper Moutere, Tasman (Artificial)

Riwaka Domain (Rugby Club), Riwaka, Tasman (Artificial)

Chings Road Domain, Motueka, Tasman (Artificial)

Takaka Domain, Takaka, Tasman (Artificial)

Golden Bay Area School, Tasman (Artificial)


Tasman District Council controls all grounds in Richmond and Tasman region. (03)5438400

Nelson City Council controls all grounds in Nelson city and Stoke region. (03) 5460200.



Book a Net

Find us on Facebook