Proudly sponsored by Nelson Pine
Proudly sponsored by The Car Company Nelson

Nelson Registered Umpires and Scorers Assn.

President/Chairman:  Barry Blommart

Secretary/Treasurer/NCA Management Committee Delegate:  Damian Chapman

Area Training Officer: 

Appointments Officer/Liaison Officer: Errol Millar



Barry Blommart

Neil Capstick

Damian Chapman

Trevor Garnett

Errol Millar

Euan Mitchell




Fiona Black

Wayne Martin

James Graham


Wanting to become an Umpire or Scorer?


Find us on Facebook

Nelson Weather